Available Roadshows

Date and time Title Duration Language City Actions
2023/01/31
07:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
08:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
09:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
10:00 AM(EST - Montreal time)
11:00 AM(AST - Halifax time)
11:30 AM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Montreal 2023 5 Hours French Montreal Register
2023/02/02
07:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
08:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
09:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
10:00 AM(EST - Montreal time)
11:00 AM(AST - Halifax time)
11:30 AM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Quebec 2023 5 Hours French Quebec Register
2023/02/07
09:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
10:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
11:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
12:00 PM(EST - Montreal time)
01:00 PM(AST - Halifax time)
01:30 PM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Edmonton 2023 5 Hours English Edmonton Register
2023/02/09
09:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
10:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
11:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
12:00 PM(EST - Montreal time)
01:00 PM(AST - Halifax time)
01:30 PM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Calgary 2023 5 Hours English Calgary Register
2023/02/14
07:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
08:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
09:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
10:00 AM(EST - Montreal time)
11:00 AM(AST - Halifax time)
11:30 AM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Ottawa 2023 5 Hours English Ottawa Register
2023/02/16
07:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
08:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
09:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
10:00 AM(EST - Montreal time)
11:00 AM(AST - Halifax time)
11:30 AM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Toronto 2023 5 Hours English Toronto Register
2023/02/21
08:00 AM(PST - Vancouver time)
09:00 AM(MST - Calgary time)
10:00 AM(CST - Manitoba time)
11:00 AM(EST - Montreal time)
12:00 PM(AST - Halifax time)
12:30 PM(NST - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Winnipeg 2023 5 Hours English Winnipeg Register
2023/03/14
06:00 AM(PDT - Vancouver time)
07:00 AM(MDT - Calgary time)
08:00 AM(CDT - Manitoba time)
09:00 AM(EDT - Montreal time)
10:00 AM(ADT - Halifax time)
10:30 AM(NDT - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Halifax 2023 5 Hours English Halifax Register
2023/03/16
06:00 AM(PDT - Vancouver time)
07:00 AM(MDT - Calgary time)
08:00 AM(CDT - Manitoba time)
09:00 AM(EDT - Montreal time)
10:00 AM(ADT - Halifax time)
10:30 AM(NDT - Newfoundland time)
Inaxsys Roadshow Moncton 2023 5 Hours English Moncton Register